

Chaudhary Devi Lal University Sirsa-125055, Haryana

(NAAC Accredited University) (Established by the State Legislature Act 9 of 2003)

Admin Seat Allocation List (2nd Counseling)

M.Sc Geography

The following candidates are admitted provisionally in M.Sc Geography for the session 2022-23. The candidates whose names mentioned in this admission list are required to visit the department/university on working days for documents verification. The fee will be deposited upto **03-10-2022 05:00 PM** after documents verification through online mode failing which provisional admission will stand as cancelled. Any discrepancy in documents will lead to cancellation of his/her admission. All admissions are provisional.

#	User Id	Name	Father Name	Actual Category	Admitted Category	Qualifying Examination Score	Weightage	Total Score
1	224942	SURAJ JHA	VIJAY KUMAR JHA	General	Al	79.25	10	89.25
2	222688	DEEPAK	SUBHASH	General	HOGC	78.12	10	88.12
3	223835	PRIYANKA	SUKHDEV SINGH	BCA	HOGC	77.73	10	87.73
4	225601	NATASHA	MAHENDAR SINGH	General	HOGC	77.00	10	87
5	223816	SHAMSHER SINGH	JAWAHARLAL	SC	HOGC	74.00	10	84
6	225312	RAJNI BALA	KRISHAN LAL	BCA	HOGC	73.33	10	83.33
7	222185	RAMANDEEP	ROHTASH	SC	SC	73.00	10	83
8	222622	REKHA	VIRENDER	ВСВ	ВСВ	71.80	10	81.8
9	222691	KANIKA	SANJAY KUMAR	BCA	BCA	70.59	10	80.59
10	222756	Sukhchain Kumar	RAISAHAB	BCA	BCA	70.00	10	80
11	223249	ANJLI	CHHABIL DASS	BCA	BCA	68.85	10	78.85

Note: All the candidates including SC Student who are exempted from the fee shall have to confirm the admission by logging on Admission portal.

This is system generated list and needs to be verified by Admission Committee of the concerned Department. The Admission

Committee will ensure the authenticity of the list.



-sd-Chairperson